How to get in touch with our Support Team

Our Support Team never sleep, and you can report critical problems to us 24/7. Non-critical problems, changes and information request are mainly handled through normal working hours. Please find below our opening houres and contact points.

Opening Hours:

Channel Norway Sweden Denmark UK
Phone 08:00–16:00 CET * 08:00–17:00 CET * 08:00–16:00 CET * 09:00–17:00 GMT *
Web 08:00–16:00 CET  08:00–17:00 CET  08:00–16:00 CET  09:00–17:00 GMT 
Chat 08:00–16:00 CET 08:00–17:00 CET 08:00–16:00 CET 09:00–17:00 GMT


 *) Critical Incidents outside normal working hours must be reported by telephone to notify the on duty engineer as well as through the web-channel.

Contact information:

Phone:

  • Norway: +47 21 89 89 89
  • Sweden: +46 (0)8 4000 4000
  • Denmark: +45 70 80 70 80
  • United Kingdom: +44 (0) 333 300 0066
  • Other countries: +47 21 89 89 89

Web : https://help.puzzel.com
Chat : https://help.puzzel.com

Within normal working hours, Service Desk processes all incoming cases consecutively. To report an incident by help.puzzel.com use the Submit a ticket button. If you report by phone or chat please have the following information avaliable:

  • A brief summary of the event
  • Company name, Customer ID, business address and contract number
  • Name, telephone number and e-mail address on person reporting incident (contact)
  • Name of service 
  • Detailed description of the event - symptoms that led to the incident
  • When the incident occurred (date and time)
  • Customer consequence of the event

 

Comments