Will the history in Archive and Statistics disappear if I delete a user in the Administration Portal?

No, if you delete a user in the Administration Portal the history will remain in Archive and Statistics.

Published

04/06/2020 - 16:08

Last updated

15/09/2020 - 13:49
0
0