If the users with access to Statistics should not see all reports, you can create filters containing selected reports and assign the filters to relevant users, to limit what reports the users can see.

Please note that if a user has such a filter assigned and then saves a customised report, this new report will disappear when its saved, since this new report is not included in the filter! We recommend that users with a statistics filter assigned do not have access to save customised reports to avoid confusion. Users can use Customise under Statistics without having the option to save customised reports.

Published

11/06/2020 - 14:38

Last updated

17/02/2022 - 12:26
0
1