Here you can see a log of the alarms that have been sent to a recipient. If you have created an alarm but not defined that a recipient should receive it, it will not appear in the Alarm log. Each night, all log entries older than 3 months are deleted.

Published

12/06/2020 - 08:27

Last updated

17/02/2022 - 14:11
0
0